jump to navigation

This site under construction October 13, 2006

Posted by Jeff in News about the non-blog.
trackback

I’ve taken the step of buying some server space to host the increasing amount of stuff needed to keep my blog non-blog running.

The first items to go up on the server will be the archived videos. For the next coule of weeks you may get error messages when trying to view a few of the videos embedded in archived posts. Since this transition is going to eat into the time I have to spend on the blog non-blog, while it’s in transition I will probably repost some of my “greatest hits” in lieu of having a brand-new post every day. I’ll update this post when the transition is worked out.

Eventually I may put the entire blog on the server, if I haven’t been carted off to the loony-bin first …

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

